

# ANNOUNCEMENT SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

In order to comply with the provisions of Financial Services Authority Regulation no. 15/POJK.04/2020 concerning Planning and Organizing General Meetings of Shareholders of Public Companies ("POJK No. 15"), The Board of Directors of **PT Hexindo Adiperkasa Tbk ("the Company")**, a public company, domiciled in East Jakarta and located Pulo Gadung Industrial Estate, Jl. Pulo Kambing II Kavaling I-II No. 33, Jatinegara, Cakung, East Jakarta hereby announces the Summary of the Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("(hereinafter shall be referred to as the "Meeting") as follows:

## I. Date, Time, Venue and Agenda

The Meeting was held on Friday, 19 July 2024 at 10:23 – 10:33 WIB (Western Indonesia Time) at the Company's Head Office – Pulo Gadung Industrial Estate, Jalan Pulo Kambing II Kaveling I and II number 33, East Jakarta 13930, Indonesia.

# Meeting Agenda:

1. Approval of Reappointment/ Changes of the Board of Directors

#### II. Attendance of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors

The Meeting were attended by the following members of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors:

Directors:

President Director : Insinyur Djonggi Tumbur Parningotan Gultom

Director : Yasumasa Zaizen
Director : Nobuyasu Hagiwara
Director : Teru Karahashi
Director : Dwi Swasono
Director : Yoshendri

**Board of Commissioners:** 

President Commissioner (Commissioner Independent) : Doktorandus Toto Wahyudiyanto

Commissioner Independent : Harry Danui

#### III. Quorum of Attendance

The Meeting was attended by 697.221.304 shares or equivalent to 83,0025% of shareholders or the authorized proxy of shareholders with valid voting rights of the 840,000,000 shares which are all shares with valid voting rights that have been issued by the Company.

# IV. Submission of Questions and/or to Give Opinion

The shareholders or the authorized proxies of the shareholders was given the opportunity to ask questions and/or opinions for each agenda item of the Meeting, but none of the shareholders and their proxies asked questions and/or opinions.

## V. Mechanism of Decision Making

Meeting resolutions are adopted by deliberations to achieve a consensus. If after deliberations no consensus is achieved, then consensus shall be reached by voting.

# VI. Voting Results and Meeting Resolutions

#### **Meeting Results**

# 1. First Agenda

Voting Results:

| Agree       | Disagree | Abstain | Total Votes Agree |
|-------------|----------|---------|-------------------|
| 697.170.604 | 100      | 50.600  | 697.221.204       |
|             |          |         | or 99,99%         |

### Resolution:

a. Accept the resignation of Mister TOSHITAKA UCHIDA and Mister KATSUNARI MUGISHIMA as the Director of the Company, with gratitude of his service and performance in the Company;

- b. Appoint Mister RYOJI TANAKA and Mister AKIHIRO YOSHIDA as the Director, counted since the closing of this Meeting;
- c. Determine the composition of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners as of the closing of this Meeting until closing the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 2024, as follows:

#### The Board of Directors:

President Director : Mister Insinyur DJONGGI TUMBUR PARNINGOTAN GULTOM

Director : Mister YASUMASA ZAIZEN : Mister NOBUYASU HAGIWARA Director Director : Mister TERU KARAHASHI Director : Mister DWI SWASONO : Mister YOSHENDRI Director : Mister RYOJI TANAKA Director : Mister HIROKI MAJIMA Director Director : Mister AKIHIRO YOSHIDA

d. Grant authority and power to the Company's Board of Directors, with the right of substitution, to express/declare the decision regarding the composition of the above members of the Board of Directors and the Company's Board of Commissioners in a deed made before a Notary, and to subsequently notify the competent authorities, as well as carry out all and every action necessary in connection with the decision in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

Jakarta, 22 July 2024
PT HEXINDO ADIPERKASA TBK
Directors