

SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT HEXINDO ADIPERKASA TBK

With regards to fulfill the provisions of the Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 15/POJK.04/2020 regarding the Plan and Implementation of the General Meeting of Shareholders of the Public Company ("POJK No. 15"), the Board of Directors of **PT Hexindo Adiperkasa Tbk**. ("the Company") hereby notify the Summary of the Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("(hereinafter shall be referred to as the "**Meeting**") as follows:

I. Date, Time, Venue and Agenda

The Meeting was held on Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 10:27 – 10:37 WIB (Western Indonesia Time) at the Company's Head Office - Pulogadung Industrial Estate, Jalan Pulo Kambing II Kaveling I and II number 33, East Jakarta 13930, Indonesia.

Meeting Agenda: Change of Company's Management

II. Attendance of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors

The Meeting were attended by the following members of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors:

Directors:

President Director : Ir. Djonggi TP. Gultom
Director : Yasumasa Zaizen
Director : Dai Tamura
Director : Yoshedri
Director : Dwi Swasono

Board of Commissioners:

President Commissioner (Commissioner Independent) : Drs Toto Wahyudiyanto

Commissioner Independent : Harry Danui

III. Quorum of Attendance

The Meeting was attended by 698.188.100 shares or equivalent to 83.118% of shareholders or the authorized proxy of shareholders with valid voting rights of the 840,000,000 shares.

In accordance with the Company's Shareholders Register as of 30 May 2022 until 16.00 WIB (Western Indonesia Time).

IV. Submission of Questions and/or to Give Opinion

The shareholders or the authorized proxies of the shareholders was given the opportunity to ask questions and/or opinions for each agenda item of the Meeting, but none of the shareholders and their proxies asked questions and/or opinions.

V. Mechanism of Decision Making

The resolution was resolved on amicable deliberation to reach mutual consensus, in the event that deliberation for consensus is not reached the decision is made by voting.

VI. Voting Results and Meeting Resolutions

Meeting Results

Voting Results:

Agenda	Agree	Disagree	Abstain	Total Votes Agree
1	698.164.700	3.000	20.400	698.185.100 or 99,99%

Resolution:

- a. Accept the resignation of Mister KOJI SATO as the Director of the Company, with gratitude of his service and performance in the Company;
- b. Appoint Mister TERU KARAHASHI as the Director, counted since the closing of this Meeting;

c. Determine the composition of the Board of Directors until closing the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 2022 and Board of Commissioners of the Company until closing the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 2023, as follows:

The Board of Directors:

President Director: Mister Ir. DJONGGI TUMBUR PARNINGOTAN GULTOM

Director : Mister YASUMASA ZAIZEN : Mister DAI TAMURA Director Director : Mister TERU KARAHASHI Director : Mister YOSHENDRI Director : Mister DWI SWASONO Director : Mister FUMIO NAKAJIMA : Mister MAKOTO SORIMACHI Director : Mister TOSHITAKA UCHIDA Director

The Board of Commissioners:

President Commissioner (Independent Commissioner) : Mister TOTO WAHYUDIYANTO

Independent Commissioner: Mister HARRY DANUI

d. Grants authority and power of attorney to the Board of Directors of the Company, with substitution right, to state the resolution regarding the composition of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company abovementioned in a deed made before Notary, and hereinafter notify the authorized party, and do all and every necessary action related to the resolution in accordance with the prevailing laws and regulations.

Jakarta, 24 June 2022
PT HEXINDO ADIPERKASA TBK
Directors